Board of Housing Commissioners

The Olathe Housing Authority is governed by a five-member Board of Housing Commissioners, one of which is recommended to be a public housing resident.  The Mayor of Olathe appoints the board members, subject to confirmation by the Olathe City Council Members.  The Commissioners are responsible for the housing authority budget as well as setting policy.

Meeting Date and Time  4th Wednesday of Month

6:00 pm at 200 West Santa Fe Street  Olathe, Kansas 

Annual Meeting - July 27, 2016 at Parkview Manor - 300 N. Chestnut

Board of Housing Commissioners
Ivy Swift, Chairperson
Corey Stoltz, Vice Chairperson
Vince Donofrio,  Secretary

John McCauley, Commissioner
Vacant, Commissioner

To contact the Olathe Housing Authority Board of Commissioners or the Executive Director, call (913) 971-6260 or write to Olathe Housing Authority, P.O. Box 768, 200 West Santa Fe Street, Olathe, Kansas 66051-0768.  Email the Olathe Housing Authority.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Housing Commissioners, complete a City of Olathe Public Service Application or call (913) 971-8600 for additional information.